Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was really happy with the service Great options of ways to take the car out on finance or other ways. The service was really good, treated you well and gave you all the information you needed! I’m really happy with my car and would use Toyota again!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a new car on the 2/9/17,excellent service from the salesman Ian Hopwood.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been served very nice and quicker and respectfully
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service impeccable After some difficulties Paris came to our rescue and went above and beyond for us. Lovely lady.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star no questions asked Excellent dealership with incredibly knowledgeable and welcoming team, would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service This is my 2nd car with them and I find them great dealers
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Used them about a week ago for both a service and then a new purchase- fabulous!!! Very friendly and welcoming. Great salesman in Tom Monaghan
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase. Purchased a new RAV4 hybrid last week to replace my three year old RAV4. Ian Hopwood was the salesman I always see and true to form he really looked after me, answered all my questions and ensured my total satisfaction. The car is fantastic, beautiful to drive!
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was very impressed with the help and attention to detail given by Pauline
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service of my Toyota auto. Very professional. They kept me informed of everything from start to finish. Well organised, and the 'video' of my service was very useful.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service always kept informed I have the car picked up for the service and MOT. I am always informed by phone that it is service time again and a time is arranged to suit me. The car is picked up at the time arranged and delivered with all work complete. The person picking up the car is always courteous and well informed as what has been completed. Overall I have always had a professional service from Toyota Nuneaton.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful service Everything about my service and MOT was made easy for me
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Ticked work sheet for work done on items I found had not been done and items not part of service. Cant trust that work has been done if they cant be bothered to complete work sheet correctly. Took 45 minutes to sort out a £1200 4 year service contract that I later found was wrong and overcharging me. Rang twice to sort but no one available and didn't ring back as promised. Cancelled contract. Car wash was poor, vacuuming useless, mats not lifted leaving dirt and grit under them. I will be going elsewhere for future service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & efficient service Service and MOT completed with regular updates on anything requiring particular attention. Collection and return of vehicle to my home by a very pleasant and efficient gentleman. Staff fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent Routine service and first MOT after 3 trouble free years of motoring in the Auris hybrid. Listers, as always, very efficient and courteous, car returned looking immaculate. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only went to dealership to collect new car key, then had car inspected! Toyota gave me a free visual car check including a video of inspection and also a formal inspection report, I was only just there to collect spare key for my car. Excellent service would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT