Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service This is my 2nd car with them and I find them great dealers
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Used them about a week ago for both a service and then a new purchase- fabulous!!! Very friendly and welcoming. Great salesman in Tom Monaghan
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase. Purchased a new RAV4 hybrid last week to replace my three year old RAV4. Ian Hopwood was the salesman I always see and true to form he really looked after me, answered all my questions and ensured my total satisfaction. The car is fantastic, beautiful to drive!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great service I used them last week I got great customer service and support.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpfulness in the extreme Went to change current vehicle for a smaller, more economical one, our needs had changed quite significantly. We were not quite sure on the model we wanted so Sam, our salesman, showed us several vehicles and took us for drive in a Yaris Hybrid Bi-tone, very impressed with the Hybrid system! Sums were done and we left fully informed with decisions to make. A day or so later we phoned the dealership with a view to purchasing a demonstrator Yaris we had spotted. Sam was not available, so we spoke with Toni, who had just had a cancelled order dropped on him, the sums were completed and looked very good, so excitedly we said yes. However, we had a little problem, we had to collect and return a 96 year old aunt and her 95 year old friend from Swansea and felt the Yaris would be too small to be comfortable for them and could we do the deal later. Toni solved the problem by organising the loan of a larger replacement vehicle which has made the journey exceedingly pleasant. I can only pass on my thanks to a wonderful team at Listers Toyota from Aunt Ruth, Gus and ourselves. Bob Bland
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with the fantastic service I recieved. Lovely sales man Ian Hopwood delt with me and he was very nice and helpfull. Thankyou 20/10
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG 11 out of 19 Second car from these people and Toyota. Great firm
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Popped in last Sunday half an our before closing time and while perusing the forecourt Tom approached me. After explaining I already owned an AYGO and would consider another for the right price I was signing the paperwork on that Sunday afternoon and driving it home on Wednesday. IMPRESSIVE!
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only went to dealership to collect new car key, then had car inspected! Toyota gave me a free visual car check including a video of inspection and also a formal inspection report, I was only just there to collect spare key for my car. Excellent service would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from brakes my car was due to attended to check breaks after an accident but through toy to insurance.have I had prove breaks checked NO.no phone call from dealship about my car it's like brought the car know you are not interested in a fault.toyto insurance have a lot to answer to.why would you pick a car up and drive it back to the garage 40 miles away please.it took 4 days after I kept chasing it up to even get it booked in.than being told on each call it's only front end damage I kept saying read it due to break problems by car never stopped most awful service from insurance and dealer thinking about changing insurance and Never having a toy to again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great team, fabulous service. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polite courteus service. Had my car in for egr clean and whilst it was there they spotted an serious oil leak, this was highlighted to me and rectified under warranty.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car arrived here was a pleasure staff were great and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To dealers As a team they are great
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knowledgable and supportive carried out rectification work wilist i waited
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership dealt with current issue and gave me information on future visit i will be making to change car
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT