Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service good knowledge on the model I purchased
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and very Friendly All of the staff here are super friendly. They answer all questions needed and deal with any queries you have. I've brought two cars from here now and I will always be going back to this car garage.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Experience I love my new car it’s absolutely lovely & the experience was made even more pleasurable by the way I was treated. James at Nuneaton Toyota was wonderful he got the balance just right. I felt valued & respected, he made my car buying experience an enjoyable one. No pressure, just honest & he explained the process step by step, he did everything he said he would do & much more. Oh & he smelt great too. Great service. Thanks James & Brett as well. I’d not go anywhere else. I am a very happy customer.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesmen who are informative and not pushy The salesmen here are the complete opposite of the traditional view of the second hand car salesman (even though I bought new). A breath of fresh air and a real pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service As professional as always, fully focused on my needs not theirs. Highly recommend the Nuneaton dealership and staff.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Thanks to all of the staff felt very welcome from the first phone call from Luke the manager
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied This is the third car i have purchased from listers nuneaton in the last three years. I have always been satisfied with the service . The salesman James Hale who i have dealt with on the last two purchsses is excellent He is patient knowledgeable and very helpful The atmosphere in the showroom is welcoming and staff are all friendly particularly Luke who introduced me to hybrids
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine I have just purchased my 4th Toyota from Listers Toyota Nuneaton and have found the sales team very helpful, honest and genuine ( I never thought I would write this about car sales agents). Luke the sales manager contacted me regarding a promotion that they thought I would be interested in. When I visited the showroom Ian looked after me and without pressuring me in any way and listening to my budget and requirements was able to assist me into purchasing my new Yaris. When it came to signing paperwork Brett was efficient and again not pushy when it came to informing me regarding GAP etc. (I am a lady who knows exactly what I want and he gave me valuable information with no pressure. I wouldn’t hesitate in buying a car from them in the future. I have recommended them to friends and family. 5 star ⭐️ service.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No quibble when warranty work needed,excellent service. Just love my car ❤
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good Sorted my car out at short notice
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t know how to adjust headlamps. I was 3 times in Nuneaton for adjust headlamps, always failed with 7-8 meters short beam. In Coventry one visit was enough.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service James thank you, great sales man. Pleasure doing business with you So friendly first class service. Very knowledgeable valued me as a customer. Great sale, smooth & simple. Lovely man & smelt good too!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the second mile I had not previously requested Listers (Nuneaton) to deliver my car home - but my lift let me down & they did it willingly.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Repair. Had a faulty Valve in my rear passenger side wheel - car was picked up by roadside assistance on the Thursday eventually got to pick it up from the dealership the following Tuesday - had to ring three times for a progress report on my vehicle - twice I was told that I was gonna be called back by the service department and twice that didn’t happen. The car has over two years left on its warranty but I still had to pay over £100 for the repair as the Valve had become bent whilst I was attempting to put air into the tyre under the belief that I had uneven tyre pressure as the warning light was showing on my dash board - so that valve was obviously faulty before anybody had even touched the wheel but apparently me attempting to put air into a potentially flat tyre meant that it was no longer covered by the warranty so I had to pay out (the 2nd time in which I’ve had to pay for a valve on this vehicle as another one snapped off) so I’ve had to pay nearly £250 in repair for a vehicle which I’ve not yet had for a year and that still has over 2 years left on its warranty so overall not very impressed with both the service and the quality they I’ve received so far - hopefully it will improve - Dealership Nuneaton.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Please check the car throughly before buying, listers do not have any benchmark standard, you might find rotten blue berries etc in the car. Also, take photos of the car before delivery, they might blame you for any damage to prevent you from exchanging the car (within the 30 day limit)
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love coming here. Every time I have a mot or service I wait for my car in the showroom and I'm always well looked after and supplied with plenty of tea.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT