Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpfulness in the extreme Went to change current vehicle for a smaller, more economical one, our needs had changed quite significantly. We were not quite sure on the model we wanted so Sam, our salesman, showed us several vehicles and took us for drive in a Yaris Hybrid Bi-tone, very impressed with the Hybrid system! Sums were done and we left fully informed with decisions to make. A day or so later we phoned the dealership with a view to purchasing a demonstrator Yaris we had spotted. Sam was not available, so we spoke with Toni, who had just had a cancelled order dropped on him, the sums were completed and looked very good, so excitedly we said yes. However, we had a little problem, we had to collect and return a 96 year old aunt and her 95 year old friend from Swansea and felt the Yaris would be too small to be comfortable for them and could we do the deal later. Toni solved the problem by organising the loan of a larger replacement vehicle which has made the journey exceedingly pleasant. I can only pass on my thanks to a wonderful team at Listers Toyota from Aunt Ruth, Gus and ourselves. Bob Bland
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with the fantastic service I recieved. Lovely sales man Ian Hopwood delt with me and he was very nice and helpfull. Thankyou 20/10
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG 11 out of 19 Second car from these people and Toyota. Great firm
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Popped in last Sunday half an our before closing time and while perusing the forecourt Tom approached me. After explaining I already owned an AYGO and would consider another for the right price I was signing the paperwork on that Sunday afternoon and driving it home on Wednesday. IMPRESSIVE!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not great excellent service After a rocky experience with another garage we visited Listers at Nuneaton. Wow, the difference No pushy sales people, made to feel as if we was the only customers in there, answered our question openly and above all helped, explained and went that extra mile to ensure we knew everything about our purchase. We can only Thank James for all his help and understanding and Brett for explaining everything clearly. Excellent service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another new car from Listers Toyota Great team, looked after like one of the family again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I've changed my car a few times and this was one of the best
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service James made the whole ordering process swift and easy. He provided very sound advice and promptly arranged a test drive. I had no problem contacting him regarding any questions I had. A great experience!
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 244.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polite courteus service. Had my car in for egr clean and whilst it was there they spotted an serious oil leak, this was highlighted to me and rectified under warranty.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car arrived here was a pleasure staff were great and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To dealers As a team they are great
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knowledgable and supportive carried out rectification work wilist i waited
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership dealt with current issue and gave me information on future visit i will be making to change car
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repair Always very helpful
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great Service completed in a timely manner, refreshments available, staff friendly and helpful, would defiantly book a wait appointment again
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership I have used listers for almost 10 years and the service has always been excellent. After 45 years of using main dealer service, I have found Listers to be second to none for both sales and service
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT