Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot fault them A brilliant service from the sales staff and receptionist
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Can’t thank the team enough for making my experience a really great one. I will be dealing with the team at Nuneaton in the future
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have made many visits to Listers Toyota Nuneaton and will continue to do so for the future. Top Team there
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and supportive I walked into Toyota Nuneaton on a Sunday. 3 hours later and 2 hot chocolates later I had brought a new car and was extremely happy. Very friendly really supportive and all staff stuck to their word. James rang me when he said he would and even brought forward the date of handing over the car because I was that excited! Nothing was pressured and all in all was an excelllent experience!! Thank you guys!! Lauren. X
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was really happy with the service Great options of ways to take the car out on finance or other ways. The service was really good, treated you well and gave you all the information you needed! I’m really happy with my car and would use Toyota again!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a new car on the 2/9/17,excellent service from the salesman Ian Hopwood.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been served very nice and quicker and respectfully
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service impeccable After some difficulties Paris came to our rescue and went above and beyond for us. Lovely lady.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love coming here. Every time I have a mot or service I wait for my car in the showroom and I'm always well looked after and supplied with plenty of tea.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Collected and delivered my car excellent
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service good customer relationship
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used 1 week ago and I soo happy
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service This is our first service experience with Listers Toyota Nuneaton. Collection and drop off arranged at our convenience. We were kept up to date with progress. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Thankyou for your care & courtesy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was very impressed with the help and attention to detail given by Pauline
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service of my Toyota auto. Very professional. They kept me informed of everything from start to finish. Well organised, and the 'video' of my service was very useful.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service always kept informed I have the car picked up for the service and MOT. I am always informed by phone that it is service time again and a time is arranged to suit me. The car is picked up at the time arranged and delivered with all work complete. The person picking up the car is always courteous and well informed as what has been completed. Overall I have always had a professional service from Toyota Nuneaton.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT