Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and love my Yaris The guys at Nuneaton are very friendly and did me a great deal on my new car
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership and staff From start to finish an excellent Experian e
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee Just bought my third yaris each One better than the last. Both Luke and Chris particularly were BEST sales team I have ever had to do business with well done CHRIS I HOPE YOU GO FAR.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Ian and all the staff at Toyota Nuneaton
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot fault them A brilliant service from the sales staff and receptionist
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Can’t thank the team enough for making my experience a really great one. I will be dealing with the team at Nuneaton in the future
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have made many visits to Listers Toyota Nuneaton and will continue to do so for the future. Top Team there
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and supportive I walked into Toyota Nuneaton on a Sunday. 3 hours later and 2 hot chocolates later I had brought a new car and was extremely happy. Very friendly really supportive and all staff stuck to their word. James rang me when he said he would and even brought forward the date of handing over the car because I was that excited! Nothing was pressured and all in all was an excelllent experience!! Thank you guys!! Lauren. X
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was really happy with the service Great options of ways to take the car out on finance or other ways. The service was really good, treated you well and gave you all the information you needed! I’m really happy with my car and would use Toyota again!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a new car on the 2/9/17,excellent service from the salesman Ian Hopwood.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been served very nice and quicker and respectfully
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service impeccable After some difficulties Paris came to our rescue and went above and beyond for us. Lovely lady.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star no questions asked Excellent dealership with incredibly knowledgeable and welcoming team, would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service This is my 2nd car with them and I find them great dealers
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Used them about a week ago for both a service and then a new purchase- fabulous!!! Very friendly and welcoming. Great salesman in Tom Monaghan
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase. Purchased a new RAV4 hybrid last week to replace my three year old RAV4. Ian Hopwood was the salesman I always see and true to form he really looked after me, answered all my questions and ensured my total satisfaction. The car is fantastic, beautiful to drive!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great service I used them last week I got great customer service and support.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpfulness in the extreme Went to change current vehicle for a smaller, more economical one, our needs had changed quite significantly. We were not quite sure on the model we wanted so Sam, our salesman, showed us several vehicles and took us for drive in a Yaris Hybrid Bi-tone, very impressed with the Hybrid system! Sums were done and we left fully informed with decisions to make. A day or so later we phoned the dealership with a view to purchasing a demonstrator Yaris we had spotted. Sam was not available, so we spoke with Toni, who had just had a cancelled order dropped on him, the sums were completed and looked very good, so excitedly we said yes. However, we had a little problem, we had to collect and return a 96 year old aunt and her 95 year old friend from Swansea and felt the Yaris would be too small to be comfortable for them and could we do the deal later. Toni solved the problem by organising the loan of a larger replacement vehicle which has made the journey exceedingly pleasant. I can only pass on my thanks to a wonderful team at Listers Toyota from Aunt Ruth, Gus and ourselves. Bob Bland
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with the fantastic service I recieved. Lovely sales man Ian Hopwood delt with me and he was very nice and helpfull. Thankyou 20/10
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG 11 out of 19 Second car from these people and Toyota. Great firm
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Popped in last Sunday half an our before closing time and while perusing the forecourt Tom approached me. After explaining I already owned an AYGO and would consider another for the right price I was signing the paperwork on that Sunday afternoon and driving it home on Wednesday. IMPRESSIVE!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not great excellent service After a rocky experience with another garage we visited Listers at Nuneaton. Wow, the difference No pushy sales people, made to feel as if we was the only customers in there, answered our question openly and above all helped, explained and went that extra mile to ensure we knew everything about our purchase. We can only Thank James for all his help and understanding and Brett for explaining everything clearly. Excellent service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another new car from Listers Toyota Great team, looked after like one of the family again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I've changed my car a few times and this was one of the best
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service James made the whole ordering process swift and easy. He provided very sound advice and promptly arranged a test drive. I had no problem contacting him regarding any questions I had. A great experience!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Use them for servicing my cars and always happy with the way I am received by all the staff.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! Went into listers nuneaton. Originally having my heart set in a VW Golf... glad I went into Toyota! Excellent staff and excellent cars! Ian from listers nuneaton is a credit to the team and makes everything easy, smooth and makes the moment you pick up your new car one to remember!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota Aygo is a beautiful little car to drive and so stylish. I love the colour Red with black trim and Toyota are a wonderful company to deal with nothing is too much trouble for them if you need help with anything.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was made to feel very welcome and special After buying my new car I was presented with the keys and a bouquet.They had remembered it was a Very Special birthday for me.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful people
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love coming here. Every time I have a mot or service I wait for my car in the showroom and I'm always well looked after and supplied with plenty of tea.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Collected and delivered my car excellent
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service good customer relationship
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used 1 week ago and I soo happy
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service This is our first service experience with Listers Toyota Nuneaton. Collection and drop off arranged at our convenience. We were kept up to date with progress. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Thankyou for your care & courtesy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was very impressed with the help and attention to detail given by Pauline
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service of my Toyota auto. Very professional. They kept me informed of everything from start to finish. Well organised, and the 'video' of my service was very useful.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service always kept informed I have the car picked up for the service and MOT. I am always informed by phone that it is service time again and a time is arranged to suit me. The car is picked up at the time arranged and delivered with all work complete. The person picking up the car is always courteous and well informed as what has been completed. Overall I have always had a professional service from Toyota Nuneaton.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful service Everything about my service and MOT was made easy for me
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Ticked work sheet for work done on items I found had not been done and items not part of service. Cant trust that work has been done if they cant be bothered to complete work sheet correctly. Took 45 minutes to sort out a £1200 4 year service contract that I later found was wrong and overcharging me. Rang twice to sort but no one available and didn't ring back as promised. Cancelled contract. Car wash was poor, vacuuming useless, mats not lifted leaving dirt and grit under them. I will be going elsewhere for future service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & efficient service Service and MOT completed with regular updates on anything requiring particular attention. Collection and return of vehicle to my home by a very pleasant and efficient gentleman. Staff fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent Routine service and first MOT after 3 trouble free years of motoring in the Auris hybrid. Listers, as always, very efficient and courteous, car returned looking immaculate. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only went to dealership to collect new car key, then had car inspected! Toyota gave me a free visual car check including a video of inspection and also a formal inspection report, I was only just there to collect spare key for my car. Excellent service would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from brakes my car was due to attended to check breaks after an accident but through toy to insurance.have I had prove breaks checked NO.no phone call from dealship about my car it's like brought the car know you are not interested in a fault.toyto insurance have a lot to answer to.why would you pick a car up and drive it back to the garage 40 miles away please.it took 4 days after I kept chasing it up to even get it booked in.than being told on each call it's only front end damage I kept saying read it due to break problems by car never stopped most awful service from insurance and dealer thinking about changing insurance and Never having a toy to again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great team, fabulous service. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polite courteus service. Had my car in for egr clean and whilst it was there they spotted an serious oil leak, this was highlighted to me and rectified under warranty.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car arrived here was a pleasure staff were great and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To dealers As a team they are great
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knowledgable and supportive carried out rectification work wilist i waited
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership dealt with current issue and gave me information on future visit i will be making to change car
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repair Always very helpful
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great Service completed in a timely manner, refreshments available, staff friendly and helpful, would defiantly book a wait appointment again
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership I have used listers for almost 10 years and the service has always been excellent. After 45 years of using main dealer service, I have found Listers to be second to none for both sales and service
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pauline is s legend! Just a simple service. Always a great visit to Toyota. Pauline is a star! Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice People,Good service,Only one minus-Bad value for part exchange car Nice people, Good service, One minus- I didn't get enough pay what I wish to get for my part exchange car.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You always have to wait a long time for anything. Not impressed
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No video I was told I would receive a email with a video?
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service with a smile It has always been a pleasure to leave a car with this dealership.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience. Light, airy office, welcoming staff, prompt attention and an unusual and for us really interesting video report ! We were very happy.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used the service two weeks ago
Date published: 2016-11-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006885-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT