Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 51 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Yaris Hybrid Excel
By Anita
2 weeks 4 days ago
I have been using the Nuneaton Toyota for around 8 years now and have to say every time it is always a pleasure. The staff are knowledgeable and extremely helpful in helping me make decisions on the right car for myself.
New Aygo
By Sue W
1 month 2 weeks ago
I recently took delivery of an Aygo x-clusive, in Blue burst. I was already considering an Aygo, but it was this particular colour which swayed my decision. I have had the car a little over two weeks, and am very happy with it so far. Thanks are due to Jordan at Listers, Nuneaton for assisting with my purchase.
Toyota
By Briggs A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Best team at listers Nuneaton
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good service
By Jones M
2 months 6 days ago
I had a good time everything was made so easy
Really good dealership, professional, friendly, genuine
By Hams D
2 months 1 week ago
Great handover
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Throughout the whole experience of looking at the cars, the test drive and the ordering of the car, Kayleigh did a very good job. She went through every aspect of the car and the in deals which brought it up to speck I wanted.
Excellent dealership
By May T
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a brand new car, my first brand new car and the whole process was easy. I felt valued as a customer and very happy with how it all went, I would not go to any other dealership.
Great Service
By Crowder A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service was received by all at the showroom, their knowledge, experience, professionalism and friendliness shone through a thoroughly enjoyable, exciting and satisfying experience.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dealer really pulled out all the stops here. Helped me by arranging the new car and part exchange extremely quickly as I wanted to change car on an urgent basis. Thanks again!

Pages

Great repair
By Jones R
1 month 8 hours ago
Perfect all the way through
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Great Service. They kept my car over the weekend to give me time to figure things out and were very supportive
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I serviced my car a week ago, I’m very satisfied and continue until I own the car.
Great service
By Williams C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car service a week ago
Exceptional value and service
By Milney68
1 month 3 weeks ago
I’ve had nothing but great service from Listers from buying my car to having its yearly service and this year an MoT I highly recommend these guys. They are on top of their game and Toyota has turned out an exceptional car in the CHR ????
Great Service from Pauline
By Mays C
2 months 1 week ago
I have my car serviced every 4 months at Listers Toyota Nuneaton and have to say that over the past 6 years the service has always been first class. A special mention must go to Pauline of the service department who always delivers an exceptional customer service and is a massive asset to the dealership.
Nuneaton Toyota
By Long A
2 months 1 week ago
Fabulous dealership, I have had my cars from this dealer for the last 8 years and I cannot envisage changing. The manager and his staff always exceed expectations, they make me feel as valued customer and always go the extra mile for me
Toyota aygo
By Cosnett R
2 months 4 weeks ago
Unable to update multiplayer software, phones will not connect. Only old phones will display phones apps. No reasonable price solution.
15 years of excellent service.
By Ernie P
3 months 9 hours ago
Recent service, MOT and recall work done perfectly. As always totally satisfied with my experience at Listers, Nuneaton.

Pages