Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 29 reviews

Fantastic service
By De12con S
4 months 6 days ago
I have been coming to Nuneaton Toyota branch for years now as I love my GT86 so I always have my car serviced yearly. The staff always are helpful and friendly and make sure your in the know. Recently I was taking my car in for a service and mot and I ended up buying myself a new GT86 the salesman was brilliant he made sure I was happy with everything if he wasn’t to sure on something he would go and find out for me . I couldn’t wish for better customer skills and how much he made me feel at ease with everything. My experience of picking up my new car was exciting and fun we had lots of pictures of me being handed my car keys some serious And some pulling funny faces it was such a relaxed experience. I couldn’t wish for a better team of people to have to deal with every time
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used the dealership two weeks ago couldn’t fault them I bought a Car and have no complaints excellent service
Top deal
By Blues4ever
4 months 1 week ago
Visited Listers Nuneaton showroom and enjoyed a short chat with Craig and Luke and ended up with a new car which was delivered in just over a week. Excellent service
Great service
By Daniel H
5 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Listers Toyota in Nuneaton are faultless. Very helpful and extremely pleasant and that includes Linda the receptionist... she deserves a special mention along with Jordan, our salesman
New car
By Briggs T
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks to the staff at the Nuneaton Toyota dealership, with special mention to Chris who was outstanding
Fabulous experience from start to finish
By Garrett V
6 months 1 week ago
Going to a showroom can be somewhat painful but buying my new Yaris was an amazing experience. All the staff work as a team and a special thanks to Tom for adding his personal touch on hand over. Highly recommend Toyota Nuneaton.
First brand new car great customer service will be back again
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Outstanding overall experience
By Garrett P
7 months 2 weeks ago
The 150 mile round trip even to test drive a vehicle is well worth it. Toyota Nuneaton has the best team overall in my opinion, from top to bottom.
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new Argo and sales team (Jordan) was very informative and approachable
Great car and service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
It was a good experience once again buying my second car from Listers Toyota Nuneaton, thanks to Craig and Luke for putting together a very attractive deal and Pauline in service for answering a query on the audio system in the first few days. The new Corolla is a big step forward and proving lovely to drive and even more smooth and economical than the Auris straightaway.

Pages

First class
By Happy but poor dad
2 months 3 weeks ago
My daughter took her car in for service as usual first class . Have just ordered her a new car for birthday as you can’t beat Toyota cars for young drivers and the first class care and service we received from all the staff at listers Thank you
Love my Auris and love Listers even more.
By Ernie P.
2 months 3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service, now on my third hybrid from Listers and they provide the best service I have experienced in 60 years of motoring. And both Priuses and now the Auris have given trouble free motoring. Couldn't ask for more.
Another fantastic service from Nuneaton
By Slaymaker P
4 months 1 week ago
I recently had my Hilux Serviced and MOT`d at the Nuneaton branch and was over the moon by the service from the team there, Pauline and Linda are so professional and really make you feel welcome, the work the guys carry out in the garage workshop is brilliant, my car was returned to me on time with all the work done to a very high standard. I really cannot recommend them enough. Fantastic !
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago and it was brilliant??
By Parker K
4 months 3 weeks ago
Front of house staff were very good and helpful
great sales & service!!
By Elliott J
4 months 4 weeks ago
We have both bought & serviced our car though listers Nuneaton. The customer service is amazing, nothing is too much trouble!! Would highly recommend!!
Not memorable
By Hopkins J
5 months 5 days ago
I was ignored at the front desk, the video of the car checks was inaudible, and they were aware that the person in question doesn’t speak clearly.
Excellent service very friendly staff
By Aygo owner
5 months 6 days ago
When I bought my new car I could not have been happier with Listers Nuneaton
Be aware that a courtesy car wash can destroy your vehicle paintwork
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Will not use Listers again
Outstanding customer service
By Slaymaker P
7 months 4 weeks ago
My Hilux has been in for some routine maintenance and once again I was incredibly impressed by the team at Nuneaton, from booking in the car to the time it was finished and ready for collection I was met with great courtesy and professionalism and made to feel not just like a valued customer but a friend. I cannot praise the team at Nuneaton highly enough and I would recommend them to anyone.

Pages