Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 24 reviews

Very good
By Silverpaws
5 months 2 weeks ago
Always good but one of the sales managers can be a bit cocky and pushy Some lovely sales people tho and very helpful and do look after you always answer questions and spend the appropriate amount of time with you
Great dealership with fantastic staff
By YarisHybridLover
5 months 4 weeks ago
Wonderful buyer experience and excellent customer care. We ordered a new factory build Yaris which was delivered to us on time and to our exact specifications. A massive thank you to Todd Howarth our Sales Executive who made the whole experience something really special for us.
Nice and smooth
By Nazzy
6 months 1 week ago
Everything went according to the plan, very good service, Shannon is very professional.
Great service
By Andrea66
6 months 2 weeks ago
Kurtis was superb throughout. He answered any questions, kept in touch and was really friendly. Would definitely recommend him
Great buying experience
By Faye
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish kieran was exceptional as always.
Excelent Experience
By Sporty Aygo
7 months 21 hours ago
We had an excellent experience in choosing and purchasing our 'New 18' Aygo
Great team beautiful car, fab service
By Aimsy85
7 months 6 days ago
Ordered my car and had it ready within days , staff were fantastic and welcoming , explaining everything I needed them to
Good car sales team
By Dave from Rugby
7 months 1 week ago
Went in originally just to look at the Toyota cars, came out having purchased one, great car, great value and a great servocev
Great dealership
By Dekiecov
7 months 1 week ago
Just changed the car very pleased
Listers Toyota Coventry
By BN Rugby
7 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the support and service I have received from the sales person that I deal with. This is the main reason I keep returning to Listers.

Pages

Quality.
By Lyn Mick Biscuits
5 months 3 weeks ago
I feel valued there by great Listers staff. Brilliant Charlotte on Reception,Brilliant Lyn on Service,Brilliant Technician,Brilliant workshop manager Drew.
Great Service
By Slaw
5 months 3 weeks ago
very nice and friendly service, people came just to professional matters
Poor service
By Kunal Dhande
6 months 1 week ago
No break pads or disc check during health check, don’t wash cars after service
Not good
By Hasad
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am not happy. Waste of money and time. Much better local garage.
Attention to the car and keeping me informed of what was happening
By Jacqui67
7 months 6 days ago
have had the car 2 years but never had poor service on any visit excellent from point of enquiry to date
Great service all around......thanks
By Suni
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks for all your fantastic effort......look forward to seeing you soon
Service and mot
By jamaica 66
8 months 6 days ago
very helpful staff
Good
By Pedrow
9 months 1 day ago
Happy
Satisfied client
By Karolciag
9 months 6 days ago
I’m satisfied client.
Professional Team in all departments
By Trail
9 months 1 week ago
As always a fast turn around , and either a courtesy car or a coffee , very pleased with the service.

Pages